Term Dates

Our school runs close to the Hampshire County Council academic timetable, with invoices being distributed on a half-termly basis. As a general rule of thumb classes do not run during the school holidays, or just the first weekend of the school holidays for our Saturday classes.


Term 1

Term 1

Saturday 12/09 to Saturday 24/10 (6/7 weeks)

Read more
Term 2

Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Saturday 19th December (7 weeks)

Read more
Term 3

Term 3

Monday 4th January to Saturday 13th February (6 weeks)

Read more
Term 4

Term 4

Monday 22nd February to Saturday 3rd April (5/6 weeks)

Read more

Term 5

Term 5

Monday 19th April to Saturday 29th May (6 weeks)

Read more
Term 6

Term 6

Monday 7th June to Saturday 24th July

Read more


Top