Term Dates 2017/18


Term 1

Term 1

7 weeks: Monday 4th September to Saturday 21st October

Read more
Term 2

Term 2

7 weeks: Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Read more
Term 3

Term 3

6 weeks: Wednesday 3rd January to Saturday 10th February

Read more
Term 4

Term 4

6 weeks: Saturday 17th February to Thursday 29th March and Friday 13th April & Saturday 14th April

Read more

Term 5

Term 5

6 weeks: Monday 16th April to Saturday 26th May

Read more
Term 6

Term 6

7 weeks: Monday 4th June to Saturday 21st July

Read more
Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates 2018/19

We look forward to welcoming you back for another exciting academic year!

Read more


Top